Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College

Board of the College Corporation

Governor	Category	Chair/Vice Chair	Term expires
Jo Barrett	Independent		19 March 2027
Emma Chawner	Independent	Vice Chair	29 September 2026
lain Clyde	Parent	Chair	18 May 2024
Imogen Craggs	Student Governor		05 July 2024
Rachael Duff	Staff		08 December 2026
Tim Fisher	Ex-Officio (Principal)		n/a
Stephen Heath	Independent		24 June 2025
Calvin Kipling	Independent		31 March 2024
Mavis Lord	Parent		08 December 2024
John McCann	Parent		08 December 2024
Jenny Pan	Independent		01 September 2024
Vicky Snowball	Staff		09 March 2027
Bella Tait	Student Governor		05 July 2024
David Warman	Independent		01 April 2024
Andrew Wilson	Independent		01 September 2024
Parent Governor 2*	Parent		29 September 2024

^{*}Name redacted for reasons of confidentiality